Sunday , 11 April 2021

Candidates for Elk Point Byelection

Nominations have closed for the Elk Point by-election. Election day is set for June 12th, from 10:00 am – 4:00 pm at Council Chambers. The advance polls will be open June 5th, from 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm.

In alphabetical order:

  • Jason Boorse
  • Henry Botting
  • Bernice Capjack
  • Sherry Oszust
  • Tim Semereka

A by-election was called following the resignation of Sherry Bower-Gagne.

About Jena Colbourne