Friday , 22 October 2021

LCSD Board of Trustees elected by acclamation

The Lakeland Catholic School Board of Trustees has been elected by acclamation with all wards receiving at least one nomination. 

Trustees elected for the 2021-2025 term are:

  • Ward 1 – Diane Bauer *
  • Ward 1 – Vincent MacDonald *
  • Ward 1 – Denise Sirois Tercier
  • Ward 2 – Vicky Lefebvre *
  • Ward 2 – Mary Anne Penner *
  • Ward 2 – Anna Michelle Brockhoff
  • Ward 3 – Donna Cloutier

An election will not be held as all positions have been filled by acclamation. 

*Indicates incumbent board member

About Arthur C. Green

Arthur C. Green is from Whitbourne Newfoundland and graduated from the CNA Journalism Program. Arthur also studied Business Marketing and Political Science at Memorial University in Essex England and St. John's Newfoundland. Green has worked for such organizations as CBC, CBC Radio, NTV, Saltwire, Great West Media, CKLB Radio, Vista Radio, and Postmedia. He also loves Jiggs Dinner!