Unofficial Election Results for the Town of St. Paul

The unofficial results for the mayoral race have been announced for the Town of St. Paul. The Councillor polls are expected to be released shortly.


Glen Andersen 712

Maureen Miller 955



Lise Bellivue 604

Judy Bogdan 257

Ron Boisvert 861 

Tyson deMossiac 789

Brad Eamon 943

Edna Gervais 505

David Inscho 381

Ken Kwiatkowski 313

Norm Noel 779

Don Padlesky 479

Nathan Taylor 687

Gary Ward 852

Kim Werenka 552

Dwight Wiebe 313