Town of St. Paul Unofficial Candidates

The following is an unofficial list of candidates running for Municipal Office in the Town of St. Paul.


  • Glenn Andersen
  • Maureen Miller


  • Belliveau, Lise
  • Bogdan, Judy
  • Boisvert, Ron
  • deMoissac, Tyson (Cubby)
  • Eamon, Brad
  • Gervais, Edna
  • Inscho, David
  • Kwiatkowski, Ken
  • Noel, Norm
  • Padlesky, Don (Bono)
  • Taylor, Nathan
  • Ward, Gary
  • Werenka, Kim
  • Wiebe, Dwight (Danny White)

Note: This is an unofficial candidate list. As per Section 32 of the Local Authorities Election Act; candidates may withdraw their nomination at any time within 24 hours after the close of the nomination period by filing in written notice with the Returning Officer. The official candidate list will be available after 12 Noon on September 19, 2017.
For more information on the 2017 Municipal Election visit our website: