Thursday , 29 July 2021

Town of Elk Point Official Candidates

Here are the official candidates for Mayor & Council of the Town of Elk Point.


  • Parrish Tung Incumbent
  • Lorne Young


  • Henry Botting
  • Sherry Bower-Gagne
  • Bernice Capjack Incumbent 
  • Terri Hampson
  • Debra Lynn McQuinn Incumbent 
  • Jennifer (Flanders) Van der Hoek
  • Dwayne Yaremkevich Incumbent

Note: The Town of Elk Point Municipal Election is October 16th. For more information on advanced polls and times/locations visit elkpoint.ca.

About Press Release