fbpx
Wednesday , 6 July 2022

C2 Offers more Open Climb Times

Have you ever wanted to try out our Climbing Wall? Open Climb Time offers the opportunity to challenge yourself while learning basic climbing and safety skills under the supervision of a certified instructor.

Open Climb Time – Hours
Saturday, March 12 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 29 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 30 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 31 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 9 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 23 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 7 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 21 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 4 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 18 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 9 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 23 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 6 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 20 12:00pm to 4:00pm
 *As changes to the daily schedule may occur, please call the Welcome Desk at 780-812-3400 to confirm Open Climb Time.

Drop-In Rates apply, and if you have a Full Membership you can use the Climbing Wall for FREE.

  • Carabiners and helmets are included in Climbing Wall use; children 14 and under must wear helmets.
  • Climbing harnesses are available for rental for an additional $3.00.
  • Indoor shoes must be worn when using the Climbing Wall; optional climbing shoes are available in a range of sizes.

About Jena Colbourne

Jena Colbourne is the owner of Connected Media Inc. o/a Lakeland Connect. As a founding member of the Lakeland Connect team, Jena oversees the content creation of the website and its social media presence. Armed with a marketing, management and communications background Jena enjoys the creative aspects of Lakeland Connect, as such she is able to navigate the online world with ease.

Leave a Reply