Friday , 9 June 2023

Election 2021

TOWN OF BONNYVILLE – Council Highlights

Town of Bonnyville Council Highlights Regular Council Meeting October 26   SWORN IN: CAO Bill Rogers chaired the Organizational Meeting until Mayor-Elect Elisa Brosseau was sworn in. Mayor Brosseau assumed the chair once she read the oath of office. The rest of council were also sworn in and sat through …

Read More »

Unofficial Results: Village of Glendon

The Village of Glendon will see Daryn Galatiuk, Lorie Kay Czuroski and Nicholas Werstiuk around the council table following the Municipal Election 2021. The unofficial results of the election are: Daryn Galatiuk – 99 votes Lorie Czuroski – 89 Votes Nicholas Werstiuk – 57 votes Tanya Krywiak – 48 votes …

Read More »

Unofficial Results: County of St. Paul

The County of St. Paul will have a new Reeve with Glenn Ockerman winning the election with 69 votes over Yvonne Weinmeier in the Municipal Election 2021. The County has two acclaimed Councillors and four divisions that voted in Councillors on Monday evening. Acclaimed are Division 1 Darrell Younghans and …

Read More »

Unofficial Results: City of Cold Lake

The polling station closed for the Cold Lake 2021 Municipal Election at 8:00 p.m. today, reporting that 2,780 out of 11,074 eligible voters cast a ballot. The following are the unofficial results, reported alphabetically by candidate for councillor for the 2021 Cold Lake municipal election: • Larry Ashcroft 600 • …

Read More »

Unofficial Results: Town of Elk Point

The Town of Elk Point will welcome back a former Mayor at the head of the table as Parrish Tung won the mayoral race in the community by 4 votes over Terri Hampson. The town will see two incumbent Councillors and two new Councillors following Monday’s election. The unofficial results …

Read More »

Town of Vermilion Unofficial Results of 2021 General Municipal Election

Candidate Name votes Caroline McAuley (incumbent) Mayor 565 Gregory Throndson Mayor 731 Paul Conlon Councillor 814 Bradley Gallamore Councillor 89 Richard Lavoie Councillor 426 Kevin Martin Councillor 943 Robert Pulyk (incumbent) Councillor 570 Joshua Rayment Councillor 631 Amr Rezk Councillor 401 Robert Snow Councillor 545 Justin Thompson (incumbent) Councillor 411 Hayward Vaters Councillor …

Read More »