Saturday , 16 October 2021
Left to Right: Mayor Gene Sobolewski, Councillor Lorna Storoschuk, Councillor Rene Van Brabant

Last Call

Town of Bonnyville Administration would like to thank Mayor Gene Sobolewski, Coun. Rene Van Babrant, Coun. Ray Prevost, and Coun. Lorna Storoschuk for their years of service on Council.

Your passion and dedication to the Bonnyville community has shown throughout your tenure on Council and we wish you the best in all your future endeavors.

About Jena Colbourne